Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ealing, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:58pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a web developer since 7 years. That probably makes me a geek, but it doesn't mean that I also spend most of my free times playing video games or watching star wars and star trek.

I like to eat well, and from that comes the fact that I am quite good at cooking.
I have recently started doing yoga, which I am enjoying a lot.
I have a motorbike with which I plan one day to go to Scotland.
I play guitar, but I am not amazing at it, yet... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a web developer. That's all I have been doing since when I graduated in computer science in italy.
It is a challenging and interesting job because it forces you to constantly learn new things to keep the pace with technology.
I don't have precise plans for the future though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lately I think I am getting really fucking good at backing potatoes.


cooking, PHP, keeping fit, eating a lot, organizing travels, building castles with playing cards, and some other stuff I can't say here ... :-)
Me trying out a new effect pedal for the guitar.
new riff I've learnt
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I don't know, and who knows if they do axtually notice something. they might not notice anything at all. Recently though somebody said it was my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favuorite band at the moment is thin lizzy.
I also like very much the black sabbath, the iron maiden and the deep purple. Now that I think about it, I have seen all these 3 live :-)

I love many movies, but just to name a few of my favourites:
once upon a time in america, barry lyndon, the godfather etc.

and for the food, the list is really too long. I can also cook a lot of good things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
spaghetti, internet, coffee after waking up in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
code, the environment, organized crime
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home. I am not a big party animal :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you want. I promise I will reply :-)