Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonja1986

28 F Tualatin, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im new to the Portland area and dont know a lot of people. Im an easy-going kind of person, im kinda shy at first but once im comfortable and warmed up im a crazy ball of fire :) lol im an open book so dont be scared to ask any questions, im kinda blunt and forget my filter at times, so dont be offended :)

I love animals, and I have a pup named Dallas, who is my world.

Im a current student at Anthem College in Beaverton, studying massage therapy. I will be all done with that around the end of October!! :) at that point I'm debating on moving back to Corvallis and finish in my bacholers. But it's all up in the air right now.

I'm a full time student and I work 2 part time jobs, one as a chiropractic assistant the other as a waitress. I love what I do, and know I will be able to go many places with it.

Being from a small town i dont mind getting my hands dirty, and i love pulling my hair back and working on my truck, jeep or quad. And yes i know how to do simple mechanics, and the hard stuff i take to my little bro (hes a tech at the local chevy dealership) and he shows me how to fix what needs to be done. Ive worked cows, and ran farm equipment my whole life. I know and love the feeling of working hard. I also did some high school rodeo as well, and still love to ride but i havent been out on a horse in a few years.

If you want to know more feel free to ask!!! im not to shy!!
I’m really good at
Rock, paper, scissors!! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs!!! :-) lol they're not huge, but I always seem to get compliments about them!

My eyes, they change color depending on my mood, but usually stay a medium blue.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Family
Good friends that aren't scared to tell you exactly what they think!
Music
Peanut butter
My toys, aka my truck and quad!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What language do deff people think!?!?

If I would have thought about that 10 mins ago, would I be in this situation right now?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly enought, at home. I'm new to Portland and don't know anyone and don't want to go out alone!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't whistle....... Or juggle!!! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm turning this into my DON'T message me if space:

1. You have no job, or no car
2. You live with your parents
3. Do drugs
4. You have no ambition or goals in life. For example if you work at a gas station and don't plan on ever doing anything else but pump gas for the rest of your life!
5. Isn't active! I'm not a shallow person, but if you can't climb 10 flights of stairs consistently, without needed an oxygen mask, then it's prob not going to work out!
6. You're the super clingy, "I wanna spend every second with you" person. I have a life and friends and you should too!
7. You haven't mastered the English language. I want to have an intelligent conversation and be able to communicate with the other person!
8. Your under 21!! Sorry I want someone who can enjoy the bars with me!!
9. only looking for a piece of ass!