Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonto24

58 M San Juan Capistrano, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am widowed with no baggage, semi retired and live at the beach. I have one grown son who lives an hour away. My hobbies include SAILING, kayaking, biking, hiking, camping, adventure travel (SE Asia, India, Africa, the Middle East etc.) and photography. Due to my traveling I currently have no pets.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work part time as a commercial real estate appraiser from home but spend a great deal of time on, in or under the water. I also travel abroad 3 months per year and love visiting new places, especially 3rd world countries like Cambodia, Laos, Burma etc. I am looking for a low maintenance adventurous
financially secure travel companion with a good sense of humor.
I’m really good at
Getting along with others, traveling on the cheap, adapting to foreign cultures and eating just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Geez, I don't know. I seem to look like a lot of other guys or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like history, adventure films, pop music and ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
Living at the beach
Coffee
Sun block
My sail boat
Passport
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go and what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
At the yacht club, reading or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Due to the tracking device I am wearing on my ankle I have to be home before dark. Ssssh, the NSA is listening !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are adventurous and willing to step out of your comfort zone,
are interested in spending time together in the US or traveling abroad. You don't mind traveling light and roughing it a bit.

I also like to communicate with pen pals of any age from countries outside the US or from people who are planing a trip to the US and would like to stay at my home at the beach or go on a road trip to see the sights. I've had several visitors from other countries stay with me and it has been a wonderful experience. I am on SKYPE if you would like to video chat.