Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tony114477

30 M Northampton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see how about I start with a little bit about me. I think if I had to pick a famous person that I am similar to I would have to say Macgyver. I am good at thinking on my feet and fixing things. Learning how everything works is something I strive to understand. If I had to pick some of my better traits I would have to say honest, caring, compassionate, good listener, open minded, funny, and adventurous. Last year I started hiking and have been doing it ever since. When the weather is nicer I like tubing and swimming in streams around my house and taking day trips to the beach. I don't mind going to bars with friends but would rather be trying new places to eat or places to visit. I like being surrounded with people who are different from me because it allows me to experience or see things from other peoples point of view and able to learn things I normally would not have pursued. I have my life together and I am just looking for that special person to help complete it. I am a hard worker whether it be at work or just working around the house. I also put 100% into relationships. My goals in life are to meet that special someone, have kids, and spend the rest of my life experiencing new places and just being happy.

Some things I am looking for in a relationship. This is not a list of demands by any means just some things I prefer. I want the person I am with to be my best friend. Someone I can be open with and able to communicate with about anything. I like women who are not afraid to get dirty and learn new things. Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship. I am looking for someone to spend time with whether that's going places or just laying on the couch laughing at the TV.

I am cool with talking on here but am more interested in getting to the point of actually meeting the person on the other end of the computer. So if I eventually ask you to grab something to eat I am not trying to get in your pants. I think is a lot better getting to know someone in person where you can see all their little quirks and facial reactions. Anyway if your interested in talking or just being friends send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a house in Northampton and a job as a Project Automation Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Troubleshooting and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with and likes to joke around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really like Zombie movies for some reason. Listen to mostly rock music and I don't eat anything hot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to do and places to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends trying new things and places.