Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tony31valpo

32 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a retail store so alot of my time is there. when I have free time love hanging out with friends, I love sports, I like to play basketball, and read yes I am guy who likes to read lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working as much as I can. I am wanting to go back to school here in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at a making people laugh, pool, basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I don't have a favorite book but I enjoy reading James Patterson. my favorite show would be Sons Of Anarchy and sports. movies I don't have a favorite of those either but action or comedy huge fan of Adam sandler. I would have to say pizza can't go wrong with pizza lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends&family
Mountain Dew
Sports
My phone
My job
Tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go hang out with friends and have a couple beers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want know more about me or to just say hey message me for anything if you like