Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tony_lv

31 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Las Vegas, lived in NYC for a bit, went to college upstate, and now in Los Angeles.

I work in the entertainment industry as a Project Manager

I'm pretty outgoing and social and consider myself pretty open minded. I also have a crude sense of humor; can joke about almost anything, and am pretty easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my Masters Degree in 2011. I am career oriented and focused on the present, enjoying life's subtle moments, and just going with what's to come.

I believe in being physically active and taking care of your body so I am usually in the gym 4 times a week. Definitely not a health nut, but try to keep it clean sometimes.

Lastly I love scotch and a great meal. Trying new restaurants and exploring what the city has to offer is always on my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel comfortable and planning group activities.

I'm a pretty decent cook, just sayin'. Try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have really light-colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, House of Cards to a name a few.

Music: I love electronic dance music. Some of my favorite DJs are Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Simon Patterson.

Food: Definitely a carb monster. Favorite cuisine is Italian by far
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, a good drink, travel plans, puppies pooches or pugs, the internet, and of course great EDM music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's coming up or what I have to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out eating or drinking somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a clean freak?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, love to laugh, and open minded