Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonyenterprises

46 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very laid back,out going,sense of humor,love intellectual conversations and culturally diverse ....for a few...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living everyday with a sense of appreciation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick thinker,understanding problems and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes ...blahblah...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Must ethnic foods...Caribbean ,Indian ,soul food and pasta etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,health,wisdom and having love for all Gods children :) and alittle$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose, kids and how my life Will be the next 40years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine while listening to a live band or taking a swim and relaxing by the pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just started to dream about 4 years ago...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have confidence and have a good personality ....