Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonyg820

24 M Buena Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well for starters, my name is Antonio but just about everyone calls me tony. Currently attending Cal State Fullerton majoring in criminal justice hoping to join that line of work in the near future. I'm a very active person when it comes to outdoor activities, mountain biking, hiking, running, and mud runs are just a few hobbies of mine. Friends and family are of utter most importance to me, without them life would be impossible for sure. My music tastes varies from time to time i can listen to just about anything from indie to country to rap. In all honesty, women with confidence, humor, and personality are much better traits than solely looks. I just recently bought a disneyland annual pass so anybody wanting to go with someone dont hesitate to ask ha
What I’m doing with my life
taking it one step at a time finishing my BA, working full time towards my career goals are just a few examples. But in general just enjoying life right now, i can honestly say im happy where I'm going career wise and just hoping to find someone special other than friends and family to spend time with
I’m really good at
well i have a big passion for running and outdoor activities in general and i enjoy taking on new challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
my awesome sense of humor haha and
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i can probably listen to just about any type of music from punk to alternative to hip hop to even country music at times. Im avid moviegoer with friends especially going out to late night premiere and concerts.
The six things I could never do without
family friends FOOD iphone, music mountain biking=)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
any new food places i havent been too ha, what i want to accomplish in life, places i want to visit, and
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, working out, running or possibly working some overtime =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well besides the fact that Im on a dating website haha I dont give out private information on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a cool gal who enjoys being active and you have motivation in life to accomplish your goals. Someone who isnt afraid to be yourself and enjoy each others company.