Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonygraz

34 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well it's time to update this!!!
Im Tony, I am 33 (yikes) and I work as a graphic designer for the state and i absolutely love it. I'm tryin to focus my passion for photography into a more lucrative experience. I love to photograph everything really. I like to shoot pool, go to the movies, sing, sleep, draw, go to the GYM (been on a long hiatus from the gym but heading back for a major overhaul. getting back into it is TOUGH. Wanna be a gym buddy and motivate each other?) and whatever else seems fun! I am mostly over the whole going out to a bar and getting smashed routine. Im pretty much up for anything fun.

I am Funny, Nice, and awsome, believe it! I have a golden retriever who is a year and a half who is awesome as well as a monster :) I also have a healthy obsession for all things superman. I'm a total geek when it comes down to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i work as a graphic designer. I also dabble in some photography. I love it. I also like to hang out with my monster dog Clark. He's my best buddy. I'm pretty much over the bar scene. Every now and then it's good to get out and let loose. But I'm quite happy with a quiet night in :)
I’m really good at
How can anyone answer this without sounding egotistical. Photographing? Scuba diving? Voice like an angel?
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes? I'll go with eyes. Or how I rarely smile for a photo. And how fantastic my hair is.
The six things I could never do without
Tv. iPhone. My dog Clark. Tree. Family. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next day will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays are spent hanging out at home with a friend or two. Or maaaaybe go out for a drink or 2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My social security number is..4,5, err....I'm not gonna fall for this one! Nice try OkCupid...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
We could go in circles all day on whether or not you should message me. How about this... If you're looking for someone to talk to and see what happens then say hi.