Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonyivey1

23 Watertown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find this pointless. I'm not going to be the peacock on this site like everyone else, trying to be flashy with money or muscles etc. I'm just the best guy ever, beat that douchebags.

I'm about as simple as a guy gets. I'm a southern gentleman (grew up in Atlanta)
I play poker, football, hunt, fish, drink. I wouldn't call myself a country guy, but I do live out here.
I LOVE football.
I just got a job with US Customs, so leave for training soon.

Lets see what else. I love family, corny I know. I get along great with my family when I don't have to deal with them face to face.
What other typical things can I put in here? I don't know, I just know I really am not like other guys around here (who, as bad as they are, seeing how desperate they are for attention/sex is hilarious lol)

I'm looking for a soulmate, to support me through the good or bad that comes in our future. Someone who won't crush my dreams, but nourish them.
Nobody is perfect, I know I sure have problems. But anything can be fixed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and workout, play with my kittens, and relax. but hope to change that if i find something more interesting to fill my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, football, talking, working out, and being there when needed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well when you are 6'1 and as tall as you are wide, thats normally it. But soon after you realize im a teddy bear, and have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Game of thrones, harry potter, Inheritance series
Movies- 300, transformers, phantom of the opera, fast and furious
Shows- sportscenter, poker after dark, family guy
Music- anything under the sun
Food- Come on, how you think i got this big, being picky?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
texting
food
bud light
driving
sportscenter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams, and wondering where my love is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching sports, drinking beers, having bonfires, doing whatever the hell there is to do in bumville
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tickle your fancy.
And if you know the difference between an offensive and defensive lineman