Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Riverside, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1, 2012
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids and might want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open, honest, caring, and considerate. I'm a talker, very simple, a giver. I enjoy watching movies or just hanging out. I'm a Christian and attend church regularly as well as church groups. I'm a single father who loves kids. I don't like drama, I'm very simple, and don't measure wealth by what you have. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and can be quite conservative. I love to be goofy and playful. My love languages are affirmation ( words, spending time with and showing), and physical touch ( like holding hands, cuddling, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time, go to church, raise my son, spend time with close friends, look for ways I need to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring for people, being considerate, I'm mechanical, open, honest, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little conservative, goofy, considerate, caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Shack, Crazy Love, Sandlot, Never Ending Story, love different types of movies. I love Chinese food, and BBQing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, son, family, quality people in my life, peace, church.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I need to improve in areas of my life and faith, someone to love on and spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to my church group to help improve myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've use to be a troubled person making the wrong choices and I've turned my life around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are caring, honest, open, drama free, knows what they want or just wants to talk.