tonyschaeffer
27 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonyschaeffer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live alone on the edge of Old Fourth Ward and Midtown. I'm a block away from Krispy Kreme! I work at Promove (Apartment Realtor/Locator). I also work Sunday at Last Word on Highland Ave in the Old 4th Ward.

Science is where it's at. No offense...

I love craft beer, collecting vinyls, riding bike, and being a father.

I'm a very down to earth person. Always in a good mood! It's very rare for me to have a bad day!

I don't fuck around. I say what I think. I'm on point when it comes to being genuine. I don't like lying or being dishonest. It's too much to keep up with. SO if your looking for an honest man who is not looking for casual sex, then I'm your man!

*Spoiler Alert*
I have a 1 year old daughter, I see my daughter 2-3 times a week, so please don't let her scare you off! Also, she was not an accident. I'd never be that careless. If you curious to hear my story just ask. It's no big deal!

If you have any questions just hit me up.

@hanus35 on instagram & Snapchat
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life to it's fullest! Working on my career. Going to school part time. Being the best father I can be. This little girl is the best thing to ever happen to me.
I’m really good at
Not over reacting. Being a father. Debating nonsense, Naming musical artists on the fly.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very blunt and will say real shit.... Also, I have amazing eyebrows!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie, Electronica, Folk, chillwave, lofi, hip hop instrumentals, jazz, electro-soul, future R&B, dream pop, bluegrass.... I hate genres. I used to run a music blog.

Ta-ku, Apollo Brown, Manilla Killa, FrankLndn, Phoniks, Gramatik, Artifakts, Crnkn, Heroes & Villians, Hotel Garuda, Disclosure, A-Trak, Duck Sauce, Chromeo, Oliver, Odesza, Madeon, Brillz, Imagined Herbal Flows, Mura Musa, Frank Ocean. Hot Chip, Purity Ring, NAS, A Tribe Called Quest, Jay Electronica, DOOM, Wu Tang, OFWGKTA, Tyler the Creator, The Decemberists, Millionyoung, Gorillaz, Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Avett Brothers, The Drums, Wavves, The Tallest Man On Earth, Teen Daze, Washed Out, Kanye West, Big Boi, Die Antwoord, Local Natives, Tame Impala, Tv Girl, Discovery, Wise Blood, Diplo, Pretty Lights, The Strokes, The White Stripes, Junip, Jose Gonzales, Ima Robot, Fleet Foxes, Yeasayer, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, Dirty Projectors, Small Black, Cults, Gobble Gobble, Born Gold, Com Truise, Arcade Fire, Gardens And Villa, Sun Airway, Grimes, Small Black, Born Gold, Nero, Zeds Dead, Flux Pavilion, Adventure Club, Kavinski, F.O.O.L, Betatraxx, Wolfgang Gartner, Araabmuzik, More Mustang, Beach House, Divine Fits, My Morning Jacket............

Korean Food, Chinese Food, Vietnamese Food, Japanese Food, Southern Food, Italian Food, Indian Food, Thai Food, Mexican Food. I love everything but seafood. But I do LOVE sushi & Oysters!

Don't have cable.... Doesn't mean I'm not fully up to date on the following:

Breaking Bad, Louie, Jimmy Falon, Saturday Night Live, LOST, Game of Thrones, The Office, 30 Rock, Community, Park And Recreation, Arrested Development, Party Down, Realtime with Bill Maher, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Vice, and Shamless...

I love NPR. It's the only thing I currently listen too in the car...

I'm a fan of Anime. Not like a creepy, mouth breathing fan boy or something. Shits good: Hunter X Hunter, Kill la Kill, Attack on Titan, Laughing Under The Clouds, Sword Art Online, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Gurren Lagann, Soul Eater, Fullmetal Alchemist, Yu Yu Hakusho, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Pokemon, Howl's Moving Castle, Laputa Castle in the Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Nausicaa Valley of the Wind, Kiki's Delivery Service, Porco Rosso, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Akira, Blood, Biohazard, Vampie Hunter D, Beserk, Neon Genesis Evangelion, FLCL, Letters to Momo...
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music
3. Water
4. Food
5. Air
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals & my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out around the city at a bar or with some friends.
Binge watching some show
Taking a night ride on my bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually kind of like the 2 latest Justin Bieber songs... and that one Selena Gomez song that's on the radio right now....... This was actually very difficult for me to admit... So please don't tell any of my friends!
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to have a great adventure with! Let's walk the Beltline! Lets go to a coffee shop! There are a couple mountains around! Let's do something! A bar.... A restaurant.... Netflix...
More