Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonythetiiger

21 M Aliquippa, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- my name is Tony
- im vertically challenged, its cool though, short people live longer
- i like hockey and baseball
- i go to triangle tech for welding, done next year!
- i no longer have my appendix, got it taken out day before vacation.
- i have a heart condition, learn to live with it.
- i like dorky girls, and ones who like to talk
- i like dogs, especially mastiffs
- i want to get married some day, hopefully while im in my 20's
- i want kids, kids are awesome
- i can almost lick my elbow
- ive been to the ER twice in 5 hours, for completely different injuries. long story
- i graduated high school in 4 years
- i get scared easily
- talking like a girly girl is the fastest way to my heart
- i will never swim in the ocean.....SHARKS!
- i can juggle one ball at a time, skills
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- eagerly waiting to move out of my parents house
- running my own business
- learning from my mistakes
- trying to make life as fun as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- cheering up people when theyre sad
- flirting
- being shy at first
- eating ice cream really quick and getting a brain freeze, then regretting it
- playing hockey, weekend warrior right here!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I talk when i need to
- im easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Harry Potter
- fight club
- The Hitchhikera Guide to the Galaxy

Movies:
- The Sandlot, i think i watched it 100 times when i was 12
- The Avengers, superheros are awesome

Shows:
- How I Met Your Mother, seriously one of the best shows EVER.
- The Office, we all know why
- Hey Arnold
- The Fresh Prince of Bel Air

Music:
- Dance/electronic, not full on dubstep...
- Rap
- country
- rock
- alternative

Food:
- pizza
- cheese
- hamburgers
- steak
- ALL FRUIT
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- cheese, if it was a woman i'd marry it.
- hockey, my escape from everyday stress.
- iphone, its how i communicate with my friends.
- my mom, my moms the best, where would i be without her.
- arizona iced tea
- friends, i need people to act like im 10 with, like everyone does.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- different types of cheese, yeah i LOVE cheese that much
- bettering myself
- how hockey players are so tough
- how many ants i unknowingly step on in a day, poor ants :(
- meeting my perfect girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- playing monopoly with my dogs
- watching a movie
- pirate game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- when i was 9 i used to try and get bit by spiders...to turn into spiderman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like to laugh
- have interest in any sport
- know how to flirt