Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonyxchallenge

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Forever growing and learning, pushing past the limits of fear and the unknown. Painting, dreaming, writing, fighting, loving, reading, screaming and singing. Constant self growth and always striving to do things better or trying something new if you can't do what you imagine then what is imagination to you?

Looking for more substance, trying to find good people and fun conversation. I am artist from Sacramento Ca. and I moved to Portland a year and a half ago. Working as a cook by day and artist all the other times I'm not cooking. Anyways if anyone's interested in artwork here's my fb artist page, check it out there's lots of work
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Anthony-Meuser/386850037996005

IG anthonymeuserart
What I’m doing with my life
!Writing, music, drawing, painting, cutting shit out and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Anything I can get my hands on, I love figuring out how things work!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-The autobiography of Malcom X, Please Dont Bomb The Suburbs and Bomb The Suburbs, No more Prisons, Oryx and Crake, War is a racket, native son, the people's history of the united states, lord of the flies, a clockwork Orange, so far, cash, the road.

Music- I love hardcore but lately I seem to be reverting back to music I grew up on, punk rock... to name a few,
Bad brains, rotting out, jerrys kids, freeze, fear, bouncing souls, cro-mags, misfits, black flag, youth brigade, D.O.A. MDC, gang green, descendants, h20, dropkick murphy's law, tsol, warzone, slapshop, death threat, cast aside, Tragedy, Defeater, hoods, terror.
Softer Listening: Empire of the sun, Doves, sufjan stevens, other lives, the temper trap, Y la bamba, we are trees, lovers, dominant legs... and many more.
Hip hop: grieves, sims, pos, Spice 1, Kid Cudi, Wutang, ghostface killa, NWA, mobb deep, three six mafia, Ice cube, easy e, Kurupt, CBO, C-murder, Sims, shabazz palaces, POS, Prof and Rahzwell, cecil otter ect...
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Friends, Family, Art, MUSIC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of Americas growing economic inequality and lack of social justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Friday is my Monday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm super clumbsy but good at catching myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out and go do something, walk around the city or ride around the city, have a semi intelligent conversation or you want to teach me something new or show me something cool!