Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Fairfax, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:55am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for viewing my profile. Please say hello if you think we might be a fit. I am at a place in my life where I am seeking my "soulmate" to share my life and adventures. A true partner who has my back and I in turn will have hers. Life has so much to offer and I don't want to experience it alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Sales and love the challenges it brings every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and laugh very hard. I am a great listener and problem solver and can break things down very easily. I am great father to my two beautiful daughters and support them in every way possible. Also, I am a fantastic cook(so I have been told) and a grill master. Let me cook for you!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music besides country. Favorite movies...all "manly" movies, Godfather 1 and 2, Raging Bull, Good fellas, Training Day and Gladiator to name a few. Love all kinds of food with Mexican leading the way. U2, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, Anything Motown, Coldplay, Jay Z, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, Blink 182, Mary J Blige, Miles Davis, very varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two beautiful daughters
-family and friends
-the ocean
-a good hike
-my iphone
-a martini or good scotch
-my grill
-dreaming big
I know more than six....sue me!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person and how my daughters are growing up so fast before my eyes and are not so dependent on their "daddy", makes me a little sad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Happy Hour with friends or family or just relaxing at home with a book or a good movie. Cooking dinner for friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you once we get to know each other!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and have fun with a very nice outgoing guy.