Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tooBusy4BS

51 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
is running a business, enjoying my grown children and working on projects around my home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love business and investment books, reality entertainment like Bachelor, Dancing with the Stars, Dramas like Nashville and Castle. I like British TV like Downton Abby and Mr. Selfridge. I like documentaries and mysteries. I don't have that much time for TV but I love to get out to enjoy community events, concerts and local eateries that aren't run of the mill.
The six things I could never do without
Visiting with my kids, two who live far away but are always close to my heart.
Friends/Family to hang out with and cook for.
Natural, stress free places to go visit, like the trail, mountains and nearby lakes.
A project.
A challenge.
Most of all, Confidence that God's watching out for me, cuz I give Him lots of challenges and push the limits to see what level I can attain for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
off work for the week and I like to go out to unwind, usually thats when I go out to dinner and meet friends if they are available. I enjoy First Fridays Downtown because I love art and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a kidney transplant last year and I am doing amazing. I didn't know I could have so much energy and joy!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are someone who I can share mutual acceptance, who likes to hang out and BBQ, enjoy nature and be kind to each other. Someone who's not afraid to talk about the issues that are bound to come up but stay in a loving and constructive mode of mutual respect. In that environment, I believe passion and love can flourish. Nobody's perfect until we get to Heaven. Message me if you are looking for an active, happy and motivated person who is full of life, and if you are also similar in your mind set.