Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tooSarcasmic

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a classic example of "started from the bottom".

I Work hard and play harder. No better feeling in this world than laughing til you can't laugh anymore. If I'm involved in something, it gets 110% of my focus. Whether its inventing a new dish or yard work.

I'm really indifferent about most things, I just like to have fun.

I'm hilarious.

I love tattoos. I have four, one of which is an unfinished half sleeve. Hoping to finish it up before summer, along with starting the new sleeve/shoulder/chest wrap I've been wanting for a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work, and.... work! Still climbing the dreaded ladder. I'm never content in anything I do, always striving for something better.

I would like to get back into school, but have absolute zero idea of what I would pursue.
I’m really good at
Call of Duty. Haha! I'm pretty damn good over a stove. I'm really handy, able to fix most things that go awry within a household. I'm also great at writing; I've been known to fill a few pages within a very short time span.

I love debating. Its hilarious.

Beer pong.

Making people laugh.

Making my voice about nine octaves deeper so that I sound like the AllState guy or the guy who does the voiceovers for suspenseful movies trailers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hands. They're like miniature fans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HIMYM, Blue Mountain State, Family Guy, Top Gear, Friday Night Lights (the movie). I like all music for the most part.

I love sushi. I love cereal. I love steak. I love potatoes. I love seafood. I just love food. I really do enjoy cooking, kinda one of my most favorite things to do. Ever.

Not too big in books anymore, but I do enjoy some light reading every now and then.

I listen to most types of music, with the exception of country music. I don't think its bad, I just dont like it.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Games
Sense of Humor
Music. I'd probably go insane if I could never hear music again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Superpowers, missed shot at being a pro ball player, being on a special ops unit.... just about everything, my mind is a friggin' amusement park.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I couldn't swim until August of 2013.

I'm afraid of spiders.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to laugh.