Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toobular

32 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Maori (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved across some oceans, landed in London.
i'm pretty cruisy - can hold a conversation with most people, of what ever sort. i like to talk about anything interesting. i also like to listen. I also like silences, sometimes they say more than words. I like the ocean, try to surf - perhaps not over here if i want to keep my toes, prefer the outdoors to indoors, a little spontaneous and adventurous
I'm looking forward to doing some more travelling whilst on this side of the world.
I like to read. I love my job. I miss my dog that i had to leave behind, along with the beach (and i miss the sun..!!)
i also play the banjo, not sure if it's wise to admit that. And guitar. And uke. And harmonica. None of them very well. i would like a piano in my lounge room one day.
i like (good) beer. I also like tea (i don't trust people who don't drink tea). And i like coffee, sometimes i go to bed thinking about my morning coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and studying...i love my job, which is why i'm doing more study! Which is why i moved to london. Otherwise i'd be living on an island off NZ where there are pristine beaches and surfing...
one day my two worlds will collide. maybe when i'm 65
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
collecting instruments that i can half play
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have massive eyes. When i was a kid they took up half my face. Many people think i'm on drugs. i'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book - jitterbug perfume. also shantaram
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean definitely, the other 5...well, i don't rely on having many things. most things i can actually live without. clean undies? ...even then, you can always turn them inside out. (did i just say that...?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's going on here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer or tea?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there probably isn't a situation that i don't have a simpson's quote for, just a warning
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we could be friends!