Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toocool1-4u

48 M Poway, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to all who have found me here....
Its just easier to learn more about who I am, what I do, how I live my life and how I treat others by searching my profile at FB dotcom / mark.mcanelly Good luck with your search to find that special guy who puts a smile on your face everyday!!! :-)
Also.... Friends first!!! Although i truly desire getting married and having that special woman to wake up with, Im not in any hurry to meet someone and go through the "Drive Thru" wedding chapel in Vegas only to get divorced a few months later!!! People need to take sometime to get to know a person even before making the commitment of a BF/GF relationship, right? :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waking up everyday working on bettering myself and business as well as helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
uhhhmmmmmmmm, let me get back to you on that. Oh does eating sushi work? LOL
Cooking, My business and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im funny. Noooo, I did not say funny looking, just flat out funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: ?
Movie: Pay it Forward and most action/drama and comedies
Shows: Concerts and musicals
Food: All types and enjoy trying new things, but my number 1 would have to be sushi. I eat it all!
www.therocksandiego.org check it out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets see, Me, myself and I x2 ok so I joke a bit...
1.Hanging out and having fun with my 13 year old son, Rylan.
2.My job that I wake up to and love.
3.Friends and family,
4. My pet skunk, "SMELLY"
5. Okay so I was stretching the last one a bit, no skunk! :-)
Ummm, should this be that hard to figure out?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son, work and when the next trip is....
oh and of course, YOU!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about the next beer.
LMAO... I crack myself up sometimes. Sorry!
Im not a big drinker just have to laugh at all those who feel they need to get out every weekend to party and get drunk.
Much more to life than that...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im single.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy an easy going, fun, caring, non flaky guy.
simple!
Ooppsss. I forgot, a good looking guy as well! ha ha kidding!