Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toolcat1

26 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sometimes shy, but usually outgoing person that can generally find humor in everyday things.
I grew up in South Dakota, but have lived in PA for more than 3 years.
I'm like an information sponge, always eager to learn everything about everything. I enjoy any type of new exciting adventure, movies, trying new restaurants, and parks and lakes when the weather is good. I also like camping, exploring wilderness, riding bicycle, fishing, hunting, fixing/building things. I'm not afraid to get dirty, nor am I afraid to talk about anything, with almost anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work with construction equipment, but went to school for law enforcement and am in search of a police job. In between working, a good time is usually being had, walking the earth, getting into adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, driving anything with wheels (also boats), creating delicious kitchen concoctions, solving problems, having fun in nearly any situation. (I once made a joke directly after being pepper sprayed in the eyes at the police academy!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People may notice a bit of reserved-ness at first, but soon notice how quick on my feet I am when it comes to lightening the mood or finding humor. Oh and my awesome teeth...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite music is mostly rock: System of a Down, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age, Deftones, Church of Misery, Kyuss, Arctic Monkeys, Little Hurricane, and many more, sort of across the board. I also like some blues and jazz, but really no country.

Movies: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, nearly anything Tarantino; Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, any and all horror flicks that aren't too low-budget, obviously action movies. I also very much enjoy Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, and nearly any Johnny Depp flicks.

I love to try new or exotic restaurants, Chinese or Mongolian food are really my favorite, and of course a good steak and lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Warm weather
The interwebs
Friends
Family
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do, random fun facts, and what I would do in unusual situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching a movie, or sometimes out wandering about the city
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like random adventures and general wackiness, then we may just get along!