Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toolonglegs36

61 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A former Chicago girl who's been in Atlanta long enough to embrace vegetable plates; grits; and year-round tennis. That's my heart you see on my sleeve and with it I feel deeply and passionately. Every now and then life stomps on it yet I would not change a thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to help launch my sons into the world as fine, productive young men while laughing at the many Seinfeld moments that occur in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing; taking a straight line and running with it; connecting with my backhand slice; and creative problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm taller than they are and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Memoirs; biographies, and okay, some chic lit. Independent and foreign movies. Blues; jazz; and Ella Fitzgerald singing anything. I'm an unabashed foodie. Cooking with love to create fellowship with good friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family. Comfortable walking shoes. A good book. My tennis racquet. Wit and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so difficult to find the relationship I seek. I think about my sons a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm cooking a pizza with roasted red peppers; sauteed garlic; and good parmesan reggiano. Simple but so good. Sometimes catching up with a good friend or hitting the gym. Almost always reading a good book before I fall asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just switched from peanut butter to almond butter--a startling revelation into the deep mysteries of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've never uttered the word, "Harley," unless, of course, it's actually your name. Or you have one and enjoy riding it but you don't define yourself by it nor do you have it front and center in your profile picture. You don't take yourself too seriously and can make me laugh. You're willing to play tennis with me, often while laughing, and won't get angry if I miss an easy put away. If you enjoy cooking together, hopefully laughing as we work our way through a recipe. Or if you're just so inclined because something I said grabbed you.