Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Quezon City, Philippines Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of space camp
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently), Mongolian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now I'm doing graphic stuff for my business and also pushing myself to the limits just to obtain a certain goal. What goal? To know more about me you can just simply drop a message and press send. (Price may vary depending on location)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at computers especially when fixing, upgrading, destroying, what else??!! I'm also good at reading minds and black magic(just kidding). Lastly, graphic arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and also my alienetic sense of humor. I am fond of making my friends, enemies, strangers, and all existing life forms that surrounds me enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Bob Ong fanatic and an Eros Atalia reader. I do really enjoy reading Filipino literature, it gives me more entertainment rather than the foreign ones. I do love movies especially the Godfather trilogy. Watching a movie either at a cinema or at home is already part of my weekly rituals. Music, music, music, I can't live without it. I'm currently listening to metalcore, deathcore, hardcore, Sharon Cuneta, Eddie Gil, Jolina Magdangal, Paris Hilton, Aqua, and lastly "Thelastfiveartistthatwasmentionedabovewaspracticallyajoke."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Guitar, Car, MONEY!, Water, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MONEY!, Lyrics, Compositions, Future, Business, Career, Music Industry, Record Label, Clients from hell, Computer problems, Personal problems, Problems of other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending most of my Friday nights at home but if a gig was scheduled on a Friday night you'll see me on stage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kill people... just kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can solve the equation
5(-3x - 2) - (x - 3) = -4(4x + 5) + 13

or just simply hit the message button.