Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toomuchfood

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me tell you a little bit about myself, I'm just a regular, down to earth guy, who for sure shares a lot of the same interests as you do. I really do like long walks on the beach in the summer, sunsets, and pretty much everything mother nature has to offer. I'm a big winter person as well, love to snowboard. There's something about bundling up and playing in the snow that I really do enjoy. I'm not too sure about you but I must admit that I do like rain, I sleep like a baby when it's storming outside. Other than that, mother nature, hold the rain, if you must rain, freeze it and let it snow.

I'm a huge hockey, basketball, and baseball fan, die hard Toronto fan. It's a love hate relationship that we've got going on there. I'm sure you understand what I'm talking about. Love to play sports, I'm a very active person which means it's rare to find me sitting at home in front of the computer since I spend most of my day doing that at work already.

If it's one thing that you get from all this, it's that I love to eat. I wish I can tell you that I'm joking right now, but I can't. That would be a lie. If you were to turn my T.V. on right now, it would probably be on the food channel. But since you're here, I'm going to guess that if I was to turn your T.V. on right now, it would be on the same. Don't lie now, there's nothing to be ashamed of here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really nice guy, but my friends will definitely tell you to not mistaken that as me being weak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to try to keep this short because for a fact I can go on forever.

Books: The Alchemist, The Hobbit, World Kitchen
Movies: Silver Lining Playbook, Hitch, The Dark Knight
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Suits, New Girl, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Music: Justin Timberlake, Diplo, Tupac, Biggie, Usher, Calvin Harris
Food: All Steaks, Breakfast foods especially scrambled eggs and bacon, Guacamole, Sushi, Butter Chicken, Pho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/Friends
My Camera - big on photography
My Phone
My Dog
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve and keep doing better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This section is setting us all up for failure here because we know what everyone does on a Friday night. Prove me wrong?

1. Boozing at the bar or the club.
2. At the Gym.
3. Staying in and relaxing after a long week of work.

That's me too, but more 2. than 1. or 3. See, I knew we had lots in common!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share a strong interest in food and being active. A confident person who isn't scared to try new things.