Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Detroit, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!!! My name is Tiffani. I just reactivated this page because I have come to yet another crossroad of life (my children are leaving home) and realized that I am finally free! and still
I decided its time to start meeting people again and seeing what's out there. I have spent most of my adult life working, raising children and going to school and now Im just working, with my triplets, ( yes triplets) all graduating and leaving home at the same time, Im guessing Ill have a lot of time on my hands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at home preparing Chapter 7 Bankruptcy documents and at a medical supply company as an Accounting Clerk. Im considering going back to school to finish my Masters in Healthcare or Business Administration, I haven't decided if I want the added pressure just yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people feel better when they are down. Im really good at being bad at sports! Im really good at talking to people, some say I shouldve been a lawyer or a sales person. Im really good at shopping and budgeting. Im really good at being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say its my winning personality!! LOL..but usually its my breast and/or my smile...depending on what kind of person they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read too many books to list, no favorites, I just like to read almost anything. I like Stephen King movies and romantic comedies..of course some drama..My favorite food is Italian and Mexican and whatever new idea I can cook up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. children....chicken wings...chocolate....a job...and transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and how to be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me....I spend a lot of time with my family which are my closest friends and my Friday night can mean Karaoke, it could mean the casino, it could mean a church service..or it could be nacho/wii/movie night with the kids...usually it means a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hopeless romantic.....aaaaand I like to coach myself in the mirror before I start my day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a mature adult with a great sense of are NOT a loser or are single your NOT a weirdo..if you are looking for more than a role in the hay...