Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tootallforthis

25 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I like to think of myself as a big picture person who can appreciate the novelty of hearing a robotic answering machine programmed with a british accent for a Wisconsin number, and hangs onto defaced dollar bills for sometimes weeks at a time.

My favorite topic to think about is cities. I love architecture, public transportation, maps, and awesome pedestrian environments. Going to college accelerated my passion for learning, and I am interested in hearing and talking about a wide range of thing

I like to have my potential college courses mapped out a good deal before the actual enrollment deadline, and had a rough agenda for an overseas trip ready to go a month before it not working out. I do like to plan things and think about different angles and courses of action, but was also the proud recipient of "Most Random" back in high school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from two year masters program in urban planning, and currently work as an intern at a local government organization. My goal is to work in the capacity of a state/local government or a research organization, though I don't want to immediately box myself into any one specific career path.

I am an amateur drummer and music enthusiast, though I haven't played in an actual band in a little over a year. I also sang a little bit with this band, though I'm not sure I could say I have perfect pitch. Lately, I've given the guitar and keyboard a shot in hopes of someday forming a new band composed entirely of myself.

While I'm not chasing that dream, I enjoy a casual amount of recreating. My favorites are pick-up basketball, disc golf, and hiking, and I hope to start correcting my terrible slice in golf during the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up exactly one minute before my alarm goes off, answering geography trivia questions, retaining information of varying degrees of usefulness in general, listening, getting cats to like me, making stews in the crock pot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. And no, I'm not on a basketball team, but I do enjoy playing for fun. But you can pick me out easily in a large crowd of people, and because of this, I would probably make a sub par Waldo :(.

Once you make the effort see my face, people do say I have very green eyes. And I am usually smiling, sometimes without even knowing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Royal Tennenbaums, Office Space, Goodfellas

TV:
Community, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother

Music:
Radiohead, Deerhunter, The Who

Books:
The Life and Death of Great American Cities, Blink, the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay

Food:
Chicken Mole Enchiladas, Ka-Ree, Medium-well Burger

Websites:
Reddit, Planitezen, the Current live stream

Beers:
Left Hand Nitro Milk Stout, Ale Asylum Hopalicious, Ommegang Hennepin

Cities besides Madison:
New York, Chicago, New Orleans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Optimism
2. Courteous people
3. Big cities
4. Late night TV
5. Down comforters
6. Instant couscous
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What the place i'm standing at was like in 1912, and what it could be like in 2112.
-What's for dinner.
-How to turn my song idea into an actual song.
-Geographic breakdowns of things, like this: I also want to point out that its soda, and a water fountain!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pitchers and live music at the Terrace, with a tasty dinner before and perhaps more drinks afterwords. All while also looking forward to some low key Saturday afternoon web surfing, sports watching and grocery shopping followed by a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swallowed an entire scrabble piece once, and I was totally not a small child at the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You made a particularly good fill in the blank card for Cards Against Humanity that you think is worth sharing.
-You like a good medium spiced curry.
-You are up for the challenge of facing the one man wrecking crew of myself in a friendly game of skee-ball.