Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
6' 9" (2.06m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a father of 2 wonderful girls who are are my life, i am in the proccess of getting divorced. we do live separately, i own an automotive repair facility and live above it. My daughters are the most important part of my life and come first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am going through a divorce, starting to run my first business. Spending all my free time with my daughters when I have them. Trying to better my self financially and spiritually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
good with my hands can take apart and fix anything...well haven't run into anything i couldn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am, or my big hands...mostly my height though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read star wars book series and not the comic book, being a sci-fi nerd i like shows like stargate, star-trek, battle star galactica, any vampire shows or movies. i like a lot of different movies, and haven't meet many foods I don't like. I am always up to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My tools.... Hard to run a auto shop without them
2. My car
3. My phone
4. My computer
5. My grill
6. Ummm water.... Defiantly can't live with out that

Didn't put my daughters, family and friends there not things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to next with my life, how to improve my daughters life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughters, or just relaxing watching a movie. I go out when I can, usually to a nice restaurant or to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have to ask in private and see if i admit anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Must like kids I have two wonderful daughters

If you like what you read and see