Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New Brunswick, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up OKC? to describe myself? I'm a pretty positive, fun, outgoing person. I think life's too short to be boring. If there is something I want to do or a place I want to travel, I try my best to make it happen. I'm always looking for my next vacation destination! I'm definitely not the average girl you meet (so I've been told). Anyway, if you think we'd get along and you have a pretty crazy sense of humor, shoot me a message! All I ask is you know what you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time, I'm usually snowboarding in the winter and at the beach in the summer. I also work out regularly. I enjoy being active. I spend the majority of my time practicing Bikram yoga. It's amazing and I highly recommend everyone try it. Give it a week. It will change your life!

I also won a spot in the NYC marathon. Therefore, I tend to run a lot to train. I'm really excited to participate in the marathon.

I have an awesome and different job. Most people have no clue this field exists. Anyone want to guess?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snowboarding! At least I like to think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...probably my outgoing personality or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight saga(don't make fun!), The psychopath test, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, The Hunger Games series, The Book Theif

Movies: Too many to list

Music: I have a wide variety of music I love. I'm not big on country.

Food: All things Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my birds, family, friends, snowboard, passport, and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have superpowers and what my super power would be! I'm thinking super strength. Also, are there any new trails to run?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At this point it's probably some form of exercise. Sadly, I'm not as cool as I used to be and not out most Fridays. The work week usually kicks my butt!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in ghosts and hope that you do too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me in person and can make me laugh until stomach cramps or tears! Its just a first need to be so serious!