Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Westbury, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), English (Fluently), English (Fluently), English (Fluently), English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest good looking guy who is searching for my best friend so we can share and have a happy and healthy life together have fun and settle down. I am looking for woman with a warm heart and lovely smile! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working at Nassau Community College. I also enjoy working out at the gym. Bowl once a week and also enjoy going to see the METS at Citi Field. One other thing I really enjoy doing is going to Atlantic City and walk along the boardwalk and shop and even stay overnight (which can be really romantic). and maybe gamble a little but not much lol!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating on the cell phone and returning messages including texts, managing my own bills, and do my own laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks, My good posture, and my winning smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book, however my favorite movies are TopGun, Moneyball, Rocky, and Pure Country (with George Staight). I haven't seen a Broadway show in a while however I always wanted to see Mamma Mia because I am a big ABBA fan. I listen to the oldies at work and when I come home, I turn on the country. MY favorite foods are chicken (any kind) Italian, Meatloaf,
Seafood, Etc...........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Health
My Family
My Job
My Religion
Place To Live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'm going to date next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly home then out because of my stressful job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When we meet I will tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sincere desire to meet me.