Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tophatroger

28 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy. I love both of my boys and spending a lot of time with them. I love hanging out and going out. I find it difficult to describe myself. I am who I am. I don't like to consider myself an open book, I am more of a vocal thesaurus, if you ask I will gladly tell you.

Since I cant update most of the my details section.
I don't have a diet. I eat when I'm hungry and what I'm hungry for.
I smoke but I'm in the process of quitting.
I can drink and hold my liquor very well, but I choose not too.
I don't do drugs.
as for religion. Id say you could put me down as agnostic for now.
I'm an Aquarius.
I have my bachelors degree in computer IT.
currently working as support desk, but I plan on running the company someday.
I'm not listing my income. Lets just say its enough but I could use more.
I have 2 amazing boys.
Currently have 2 cats.

Anything that you want to find out, then you are going to have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am climbing the corporate ladder to make a better life for me and my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking. I love to help people whenever I can. And I have always had a good ear for listening and a good shoulder when its needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eagerness to help and get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its hard to pick a favorite book. I love any thriller or mind bending movies. Tv shows are definitely Dr. Who and the walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family, my friends, hope, caffeine, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two sons and they are the most important part of my life. Without them, you don't have me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious to know more. Or if you just want someone new to talk to.