Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:23am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really just looking to meet someone who I could get to know as friends or maybe even better. I just moved to Denver and looking to meet people.

I love music and have something playing in my car almost constantly. I love going to concerts as there is nothing like listening to your favorite band play live. I almost always have music playing wherever I go; in the car, at work, at home. Summer is probably my favorite season because of all the summer concerts.

I will admit that I do have a pretty strong geeky side. On a rainy weekend, I enjoy curling up on the couch with a movie or video game. I admit I love the "so bad its good" movies. If you can laugh at a terrible movie (see The Room or Troll 2 or Student Bodies), we will get along great.

I enjoy getting away and going hiking, which is something I've been really excited to do; get out and explore the mountains surrounding Denver. I've been camping in Yosemite and Yellowstone and love both of them. I would go back in a heartbeat if I could. While I haven't had the opportunity to go as often as I like, I would love to meet someone who would enjoy hiking and camping. Eventually I'd like to build up the endurance to handle a few of the easier 14ers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and getting myself acclimated to Denver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I like to eat so I had to learn to cook.

Also, remembering random quotes from movies and TV shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the birthmark mole on my right cheek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Ghost Rider, Roadshow: Landscape with Drums, 1984, Brave New World, Red Dragon, Greatest Show on Earth, Clockwork Angels, His Dark Materials( currently reading).

Music: Rush, Phish, Flogging Molly, Barenaked Ladies, Three Days Grace, Seether, Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, Macklemore, Journey, Boston, Styx, Coheed and Cambria, Wierd Al and many, many more. Its less about the genre and more about the individual artist.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The LEGO Movie, The Dark Knight, Any of the Marvel Studios Films, Kung Fu Panda, Ghostbusters, Dogma, The Matrix, Silence of the Lambs, Gran Torino, Die Hard, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, All of the Golden Age of Disney. Netflix is my favorite thing ever.

TV Shows: Rick and Morty, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who, Avatar: TLA, Arrested Development, Firefly, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, The League, Hannibal, Trailer Park Boys, Arrow.

Food: Burgers, Steak and garlic mashed potatoes, Chicken(any cut) Bacon-wrapped Asparagus. I also really love Indian and Mexican Food! I'll try most things at least once. I've been eating a mostly Paleo diet for the past 2 years. It's been one of the best decisions, health wise, I've made.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer concerts
A well broken-in pair of hiking boots
Music playing in the background
My cat
The internet
Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go now that I have the time to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No idea. I just moved here so I'm trying to get the lay of the land. I don't have a 'typical' anything yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was really unhealthy after college and didn't transition to a sedentary lifestyle well. Since then, I lost ~70 lbs a few years back and, more recently, have been working on the home stretch (toning and burning off the last 10 lbs).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might like to talk more and maybe get to know one another over coffee and/or drinks.
You enjoy music and would want to go to a concert together.
The idea of hiking to a hidden waterfall sounds like a fun use of a Saturday