Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

topher__

30 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm caught somewhere between growing up and refusing to grow up.

On the one hand I'm fairly sensible with a half decent career, plans to buy a house and a finished novel that might get published.

On the other hand I go too loads of punk, hardcore and metal gigs, am in two bands and think maybe I'd just like to drop it all and go on tour forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it a lot. I work for a creative agency doing design work and coding websites, I actually like going to work.

I live on my own but I'm rarely at home, too many people to see, too many things to do. I'm sure I can fit you in though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm really bad at looking good in photos. I'm tempted to create a dating site that doesn't include any pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment it's probably my kind of stupid hair. I decided I was going to grow it long. It's taking a while (see previous comment re: refusing to grow up).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read and write fantasy and listen to hardcore, metal, punk and everything inbetween.

Currently reading The Blinding Knife by Brent Weeks and listening to Touché Amore a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, gigs, ambition, pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When Harper Voyager are going to get back to me about my novel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it physically impossible to look at a tub of cotton buds without cleaning my ears with one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in some laughs, some drinks and well... if you're interested at all what are you waiting for?