Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

topher_tofu

24 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always have the hardest time filling out these self-summary things.

My name is Lance and was born and raised in the Bay Area. I have just graduated from San Francisco State as a Hospitality Major. Currently on the work grind trying to save up money =]

Art is a huge passion of mine especially singing. During my free time I like to play video games and read lol. I also love going on random adventures but some how these adventures end up being at a new food venue!

I'll probably try to update this more later =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and trying to balance my work like with my social life. Recently graduated from college and trying to get into the swing of "real life"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having the most random conversations over the oddest subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Stargirl, walk two moons, memoirs of a geisha, Lioness rampant, In the Pond. I love to read and the list is to long =.=

Movies: castle in the sky, legally blonde, totoro, wind struck, antique, the love of siam, bring it on, lion king, beauty and the beast, brides maids, all of the rush hours, and most action movies

shows: Kdramas, food network, the traveling channel =]

music: acoustic music, jazz, r&b, ballad, kpop, amy winehouse, lauryn hill, Daphne loves Derby, Coatrane, any music really

Food: i will try anything at least twice but i have to say i love Thai food <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family

2. cellphone - i hate the feeling when i don't have it and i cant contact anyone

3. glasses - i cant see anything with out it

4. music - it is like therapy for me, best stress reliever

5. laptop - its like my life i have all of my school work, important emails, and all off my graphic designs on it =.=

6. coffee or tea!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is a good book to read next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with some friends or at home playing games or watching a movie/kdramas! But these days i tend to work the night shifts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Totally a K-pop fan boy =.=
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me or just want to have a fun conversation!