Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

topherlane82

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I named my first childhood dog Rambo (Sylvester Stallone was was my first boyhood crush). From there, my life got gay-er and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I've lived in LA about 13 years now and I love it. I originally came out here for school and just couldn't leave this great city.

I grew up in Houston so I have that Texan charm. I do like to say "y'all" and I like to eat my meat pretty rare.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm dedicated to my career (I put old movies back into theatres). I went to grad school for what I do and I love my job; however my career is not the #1 most important thing in my life.

I love my friends and they are the people I treasure the most in life. When I'm not at work, I'm hanging out with my friends - and I have all different types.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing trivial facts about any of the Real Housewives shows. I'm obsessed with these women.

Oh, also cooking a mean meal. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because I get to cook all day. I'm really at peace when I'm working in the kitchen; it's how I relax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a slow reader, but I love reading. I like to read nonfiction and right now I'm obsessed with the topic of the Supreme Court. I just finished reading THE NINE and now I'm reading THE BRETHREN. I also love VALLEY OF THE DOLLS, THE PLAGUE, BETTE AND JOAN: THE DIVINE FEUD, and FAST FOOD NATION.

Movies are a bit more difficult and the list is quite long. I'll go by director: Paul Verhoeven, Hitchcok, John Waters, Jack Hill, Norman Jewison, Cukor, James Whale, Roger Corman, and many others. I also like to watch educational films and other people's home movies.

New Wave/synth is a major part of the soundtrack of my life (Yaz, Blondie, Souixsie, Depeche Mode, New Order, etc.). I also love R&B/Soul from the 60's and 70's. Other important music - Hall & Oates, 80's pop, and show tunes.

Korean food is my favorite type of food. I love pretty much any kind of Asian food - but Korean trumps them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SHOWGIRLS is all I need to survive. Oh, and a hoodie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it's possible to die of laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cover my body - head to toe - in homemade lotion every morning after my shower. Yes, every morning.