Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Pittsfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a proud mother of 2 and i am looking for both friends and or relationship. I own my own home and i am self supportive in other words I am not looking for money and the same way on the other end i like a man who is also self supportive and also I dont drink or do drugs! I like traveling, walking and to have great conversations!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy raising my 5 year old daughter my son is 19 and is going in a good direction. I have been thinking of how nice it would be to have a companion to do things with and many good conversations in general I love to have fun but can be shy at first
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a real good listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and humour
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my son, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future all the time and how i would love to have a good companion to share my life with and to go places with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be in private lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you are not a drinker, or into drugs and are interested in a friendship or relationship!!!