Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

topps11

39 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The fun space where I get to try and describe how awesome I am! I'm not big on talking about myself, especially in a little box form. That's not to say I wont - I'm an open book as long as you ask the right questions.

I've lived in Columbus since 1990, so I mostly know my way around; always looking to discover new things to do. Some people get down on this city for not being "active" but if you look there is always something going on.

One of the qualities that my friends comment on and think is something that makes me stand out is that I make friends pretty easily and can keep friendships happy and healthy. I've never been big on cliques and could always make a friend from this group and a friend from that group. Its fun that way and has led to a lot of interesting experiences and a diverse life. I wish I could keep in contact with many more people than I do. I enjoy facebook for that reason. It at least lets me say hi and keep some form of contact.

Some things I'm into -Horror Movies, Pop Culture, Criminal Psychology, Comic Books, Music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for OSU, IT support - Help Desk Manager for Athletics IT. I changed jobs about 3 years ago, after working for a different department at OSU since I was 19. The change has really re-sparked my engine.

Eventually I'd like to wrap up my Criminology degree. When I'm not at work, I'm always looking to try new things, always looking for a new hobby. My board game collection keeps growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - I'm the go-to-guy with my friends who need to just talk out problems and have a sympathetic ear.

Trivial Pursuit - Especially the pop culture varieties - I dare you to challenge my skills! :)

Remembering the secret identity of just about every superhero there is. Now if I could just find a way to make that a useful life skill
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than likely the odd t-shirt I'm wearing.
Less appearance and more observational - I have a lot of patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Snow Crash, Do Androids Dream of electric Sheep?, Anything by William Gibson, Harlan Coben or Charlie Huston.

Movies - 12 Monkeys, Suspiria, The Karate Kid, Tell No One, Let the Right One In, Anything with Zombie in the Title. I could keep going and going ..

Music - Machine Head, Detroit Cobras, Rollins Band, Rush, The Sword, Smashing Pumpkins, Muse, Baroness, Queen. I enjoy a wide variety of music and will give just about anything a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Laptop
3. My sister
4. Warmth in any form (heater, coat, blanket..I just don't like being cold)
5. Spell check
6. Netflix

yeah I know I could do without some of these things. Think of it less of "never do without" and more of "think I enjoy having handy"

tho my oldest sister is a constant source of advice and inspiration - so she's muy importante
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably too much about work and not enough about having fun. That's why I'm here - find someone to go out and goof off with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie. Sometimes out or curled up at home with something from Netflix - either way works. I'm a movie junkie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much repulsed by any spider/bug and usually have to work up to trying to eliminate one - and anything on the "exotic" end, say a centipede, would cause me to freak out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun and being a little odd/goofy. If you like sarcastic humor. If you want to meet someone honest and sincere. If you like comic books, rock/metal, movies of all kinds. l like horror but I'll watch anything, it doesn't even take too much arm twisting for me to watch a 'chick flick' as long as you are willing to watch a kung fu movie from the 70s :) You don't have to be into those things, but having at least some common interests is nice..tho' I'm always up for learning new things.