Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

topski-

24 M Makati, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An average guy who seeks more adventure. Im also ambitious like I wanna travel the whole planet someday to see diferent things, people, cultures, places and different kinds of species. I mean animals :)
Im a nature lover , I love history and music.

An I.T. specialize in Web development and Web design. I could say that my dreams were all different in my current life.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working as a Web developer here in makati. I might pursue MBA or a Veterinary course in the next decade :)
Who knows.
I’m really good at
# Playing Guitar
# Playing basketball
# For being sarcastic :)
# For mocking around
# For joinin a debate
# Researching things and integration
# Loving history and nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Crusades Trilogy, Arn the Night Templar
Shows: Bleach Anime
Movies: War Horse, Hachiko, War Movies (World war 2 or Korean war movies)
Music: Pop, Rock, RNB, ballads.
Food: Salmon Belly :)
The six things I could never do without
# Internet
# Laptop
# My pillow
# Mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about which I really like to pursue: MBA course or a Veterinary course

Thinking of having a new house ., and a first car. I also dream of having a business hahaha.
On a typical Friday night I am
I sometimes go to the Bars but very rare. I am mostly in the house , surfing stuffs or finding a freelance work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That my most favorite part of a woman's body is the butt :)
Well I just cant take my eyes off to a woman walking around anywhere with a nice shape butt. For me that is the sexiest part. :) not for being pervert but It just really catches my attention.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
# If you are interested.
# if yotuknow that you're not a social climber
# if you can respect a guy as how we respect women
# if you need a friend or a buddy
# if you think you are classy
# if you love history and nature
# if you are nice and not choosy :)
And if you treat me as an equal