Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toptenzen

61 M Canoga Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know gratefulness, I know humility and folly and anger at being a fool. I know wealth and I know counting quarters. I am persistent and positive to the core and I can help others to find that also.

I am outgoing, improvisational, mindful, empathetic, caring, and I have a huge capacity to love others.

I would love for you to appear right here, voila, and here you are. It will feel easy and big and expressive and filled with sparks.

What you have to say and who you want to be for yourself is what I value.

I am separated. I am independent and there is no drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I know I am really now this time poised to finally answer that question with finality.

What I am "doing" with my life includes who I am "being" in my life. Doing v Being. The 21st Century Mindfulness. I am a happy man and I share it. I have a huge capacity to love. I thrive on communication and conversation. I have a passion for humor, paradox and transformation.

Enough about mo...
I’m really good at
People feel like I "get" them, they feel heard around me. I help a group to create a community.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
30 Rock, Jim Gaffigan talking about camping or bacon. Daily Show and Colbert. Listening to Keith Jarrett, Chick Corea and Steely Dan. Billy Joel. I listen to Andes flute music when I am working. Or Greenday. Sound of rain, and the sound of trains.

I read John Irving and Douglas Hofstadter. I don't watch a lot of TV. I try to read Pynchon.

Tolle, Landmark Education, Zen, math, quantum weirdness, Kabbalah.
The six things I could never do without
My son.
Dogs.
Being acknowledged and acknowledging others.
Being mindful.
Genuine conversations.
Wonder at the sky and try to visualize 3D.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a martini at home, reading, chatting a bit, looking for a laugh, maybe learning something or watching music vids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't golf though I may belong to a cult.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a kindred spirit and a great communicator. An open person in an inquiry. Can that be you?

You can get passed that I am working on the financials to end a marriage in a way that works for both and see me as a man with integrity.

If you feel you are a traditional person, probably not because you might find me offensive to dogma.

Last, and not least, if you know who you are, and are rooted in that, probably not. If you are in an inquiry about being alive and human, YES!