Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tor1986

28 M Mysen, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jeg er en ung mann fra Mysen, I østfold. Jeg liker å se på film, spille playstation, og er glad i data.. Tenkte jeg skulle få meg en grei kontorjobb innen data når jeg er ferdig med utdannelsen min.

Jeg er glad i dyr. Jeg har en hund og 2 katter.

Ellers er jeg en rolig og stille gutt, og er litt interessert i buddhismen, som Nirvana, meditasjon og sånn. Tenker litt på kristendom også.

Jeg er også interessert i parapsykologi, som ut av kroppen opplevelser, synske evner, remote viewing også videre..

Vet ikke helt hva mer jeg skal skrive...

IN ENGLISH:

I am a young man from Mysen, Østfold, Norway. I like watching movies, playing playstation, and spending time with my computer. I am gonna get a job involving computer administration, network management or something like that when I am done with my education.. I like office jobs more than hard labour..

Im very fond of animals, and I have one dog and two cats in my house.

Im also interested in parapsychology, like astral projection, psychic abilities, and remote viewing.

I don't know what else to say...

I am Quiet, Nice, and Logical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ingenting akkurat nå, livet virker meningsløst.

Nothing right now, life seem pointless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playstation, data, være lat.

Playstation, Computers, being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At jeg er en stille og rolig person.

That I am a quiet and calm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dop filmer, okkulte/parapsykologiske bøker, Rap/Techno/Trance, Lasagne, Pizza, Taco.

Stoner Movies, Occult/Parapsychological books, Rap/Techno/Trance, Lasgne, Pizza, Taco
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC, TV, Klær, , mat, penger.

Computer, Television, Clothes, Food, Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, damer, jobbutsikter, meningen med livet, universets hemmeligheter.

Sex, women, job future, meaning of life, secrets of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hjemme og ser på film eller driver med data.. Sjelden ute og fester..

Home watching movies or surfing the net.. Rarely out partying..