Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Madrid, Spain Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Spain, raised in the States, spent time in France and Germany, now mostly settled in Madrid. (That more or less brings you up to date). Ever-seeking mates for adventures in and out of the city; extra points if you're down for pushing yourself to the limit, running long distances or biking forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Madrid-based journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking a bit about everything and nothing; avoiding death while tearing through the city on my bike en route to work in the mornings; finding my way without a map.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My effusive charm? Nah... Either my eyes or the language skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, The Bridge of San Luis Rey, The Imperfectionists, Pride & Prejudice, Crónica de una Muerte Anunciada.

Movies: Boyhood, La Grande Bellezza, The Best of Youth, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, The Triplettes of Belleville, Tésis, The Goonies, alot-of-other-stuff.

Food: Russian, Indian... a bit of everything, really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen
Running / biking
A spot of juice
Occasional suprises
Sleep, after three days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things being interconnected; life being ridiculous yet entertaining at the same time; daily news + politics / policy (due to work).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally grabbing a drink with friends or, alternately, going on a long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd someday like to find myself inside of a city under siege.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down for having adventures, wandering some museum, downing pints in not-especially-hipster locales or just hanging out watching a movie at home.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done