Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tori1331

22 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty laid back. I love my life its simple, but it's still amazing!

Writing is my passion and i want to be published.

I enjoy simple things like watching movies, thrift store shopping, taking random pictures of the things i do. I love meeting new people! I hope to travel around the world one day and listen to people and their stories maybe write a book about it.

Im very open minded and religion isn't part of my life but if that's an issue for you I totally understand. I do believe the energy you give is the creator of the life you will live. I try to stay as positive as I can! I love life and want to surround myself with people who loves theirs just as much.

My political beliefs mean a lot to me. I want to surround myself with open minded people. Judgement just isn't a turn on for me...neither is being closed minded.

My family is my backbone nothing makes me happier than spending time with them. I know nothing in the world can replace them. They've made me who I am and have always been why I can be proud of who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, staying positive, listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Edgar Allen Poe, Harry potter, possibilitiy of fireflies, Party, Glass and all of Ellen Hopkins other books

Music: Rage Against The Machine, Radiohead, MGMT, Young the Giant, Mumford and sons, Metallica, ACDC, Maña, Panxda, Florence and the Machine, The Clash, A$AP Rocky, AFI, Beck....Bunch more!

Food: Pizza, Pizza...did I mention Pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family- they pretty much are my backbone
My journal- keeps me sane
My iPhone- do I need to explain this one!?
Redbull- I enjoy flying places and the wings make my butt look nice!
Music- ummmm yeah DUH!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human rights, why people believe in the things that do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or writing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do feel I'm a misplaced New Yorker. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want.