Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toria1989

25 F West Richland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Victoria and I am 22 years old. I'm a CNA at a local hopsital and work nights in triage. I also have my AA in Medical Billing and Coding and plan to go back to school to get my RN. I am looking for someone who will not judge me by how i look but by my personality. I am a huge sports fan. I love baseball, hockey and football. Camping and fishing are my favorite past times. My family and friends play a huge roll on my life so they will always come first. I am looking for someone around the Tri-Cities and who is between the ages of 20 and 25.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a CNA at a local hospital. I woke nights in Triage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, being a good listener when someone need to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to blend in with any kind of crowd. I am a very outgoing person who loves to meet new people and make new friends. It takes a lot to make me not like someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love adventure novels and am a very avid reader. I like any kind of music. My favorite kind of movies are comedy, horror, and suspense movies. I love not knowing whats going to happen next. My favorite kind of food is Mongolian and Mexican food. I cant eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Books
Water
And my best friend of 17 years Debbie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and what it will bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at work. But when I do get a rare Friday and Saturday off I either stay at home reading a good book or watching a movie. Occasionally I am out with my friends drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a survivor of two major car accidents and a survivor of abuse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better. I am not a one night stand so if that is what you are looking for please dont message me. I've been hurt so many times because of that.