Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toridanielle14

27 F Coralville, IA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Tori. I'm a pretty laid back individual and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a Hawkeye and currently reside in Coralville. Is winter over yet?

- I change my hair color all the time; currently blonde.
- One tattoo, a black sheep with the words LET IT BE over the top in memory of my grandma.
- So far only have my ears pierced.
- I'm bigger, so if you don't like bigger girls probably shouldn't message me.
- I'm looking for good company whether that be a new friend or more.. who knows.

*Have a good day, week, month, and year!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my BA in Psychology/Human Services and my AA in Liberal Arts. I work a lot between my two jobs. My full-time job is currently over night shift and at a group home. I'm a direct-care giver and teach life skills to individuals with mental/physical/intellectual disabilities. My 2nd job is at a gas station, which I've worked at for over 6 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia, making people laugh, type fast, and multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boobs and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Way too many, but here are a few: Harry Potter Series, Witch & Wizard Series, 50 Shades of Grey Series, Sookie Stack House Series.. and so on.

Favorite Movies: Harry Potter, Hocus Pocus, Love Actually, Across the Universe, Pretty & Pink, Breakfast Club, Star Trek, Xmen, People Under the Stairs, and the list goes on forever.

Favorite TV Shows: The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Haven, Pretty Little Liars, True Blood, the Vampire Diaries, Roseanne, Reba, Arrow, The Bates Motel, Nashville, American Dad, Boys Meets World, Twisted, The Fosters.. and so on.

Favorite Music: The Beatles, Guns N Roses, BIGTIM, Aerosmith, Halestorm, Glee, Papa Roach, Buck Cherry, Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, and so on.

Favorite Food: Spaghetti, HUHOT, meatloaf, icecream, and so on.

Favorite Hobbies: Reading, writing, movies, music, drawing, and walking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My friends
3. My Ferret
4. My Cellphone
5. Air
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my friends, my ferret, books I've read, the future, ...sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, but most of the time relaxing at home watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you see and if you think we have common interests. Don't message me if you're a dbag.