Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torinec

73 F Middletown, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 61–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many years of experience have brought me closer to that mountaintop where the mind will be free to choose to have peace of mind. Any goal I set will be focused on, and my mind will enjoy the journey. If I get all the way to the end, there will be satisfaction. If my plans move in a new direction, that will be OK too. Calamities are most often the kind of experiences that have the ability to help one reach a higher level of compassion and understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am semi-retired and spend time trading on-line. Then there is my house and garden that needs attention, visits with friends and singles group activities. I am also brushing up on my ballroom dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my former work I was a good problem solver, and I still am. There is always a way. Take the problem apart and solve each bit of it, obliterate it complete by seeing it as something I can learn from, forget about it since it cannot be anything but what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny smile and my friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost any food that is well prepared.
A comedy movie is top choice.
I can listen to most kinds of music, but classical is preferred.
I read mostly books that help me gain information, rarely fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, phone, healthy food, friends, affection and warmth of all kinds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get the most out of my future years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I keep my days loosely regimented. I do not have typical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I treasure having my privacy private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the Cupid's arrow nudged you to move forward with a message aimed at me.