Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tormoore

21 Rancho Cordova, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Sacramento. Im pregnant. I'm 20.

I have 6 tattoos. I have a heart tribal on my lower back. I have roses in the shape of a heart on my right thigh. The words True Love Always tatted on my left hip. I have the Batman symboll on my left bicep. I have the world believe tatted on my right bicep. And i have a feather and the words free yourself on my left thigh. I absolutely love tattoos. And plan on getting more. I have a lot to say about everything, and I'm very outgoing and kind. I was born and raised in Sac/Roseville. And i love it here. Sadly, I might be moving to Chico soon. And if that's how it is, then I will welcome this new journey with open arms and a great outlook. I may not be exactly where i want to be in life right now, but just cause I'm not, doesn't mean I'm not allowed to be happy. Cause I am. I don't have many close friends, because I'm tired of getting screwed over. But I do give everyone a chance, so message me and lets become friends(:

Add me on facebook as well

https://www.facebook.com/Pitoria?ref=tn_tnmn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure yet. I'm only 20, I dont need to have all the answers. And the best part is not knowing, makes things exciting.
I do want to figure out what I wanna do in life, whether its go back to school, or just find a job somewhere. I just want to make sure I'm happy at what I end up doing though. So I plan on putting a lot of thought into it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I throw some pretty great parties.(:
I learned how to play the drums at 6, but I lost my hearing at 16 in my left ear. And i Play by ear, so i stopped and havent really played since. I know most of AC/DC and some other older bands songs on the drums. I use to be able to sing also, but the whole hearing thing throws it off. I have this really useless talent where I know a whole lot about movies, and actors. I'm big on movies (: although i highly doubt that talent will ever be useful lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm like the worlds sweetest girl. I just don't take well to people lying to me. I am 100% honest with EVERYONE. So I expect the same respect from everyone else. So if you do lie to me about anything, I'll drop you and not look back. I'm very nice to everyone, so when people lie and disrespect me, i see it as them saying they don't care to be in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Remember me. V for Vendetta. Love and other drugs. Star Wars Trilogy. Star Trek. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Rachel - best friend
3. Andrew- Best friend
4. Food
5. Supernatural
6. My job (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general and what I want to do with mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mainly at home. But I'm starting to get out more :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in talking!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!