Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
6' 1" (1.85m)
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. i guess I am a somewhat nerdy guy. I am a huge home body. I would much rather stay home and watch a movie and order in than go out to a bar or crazy party. I love to cook, but dont do it nearly as much as I should or would like. I work with animals and love my dog Nikki. She is my baby so if you dont like dogs, you dont like me. I love taking her to the park on my down time, hiking up Bernal Heights with her, etc. I love love love lazy sundays. Biggest pet peeves. Dishonesty and infidelity. If you dont like me, be upfront about it. I always try to be honest with people and expect the same in return.

I am nerdy, goofy, and a little shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school as a traditional illustration major, but quickly realized that i am much happier and feel more fulfilled when i am working with animals. So i am currently a Neurology and Neurosurgery Veterinary Nurse at San Francisco Veterinary Specialists. I worked for a short time as an apprentice Zoo Keeper working primarily with Giraffes, and it was the most amazing thing I have ever done. I continually am trying to get back into working with large exotics, but its a very difficult field to break into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. a fair artist. Like i said, I was a traditional Illustration major. If you want to see some of my stuff, albeit older, smaller (small enough to fit on the scanner) stuff, you can check it out here You can also find my stuff on Facebook if you search for "The Art of Adam Ehrenfeuchter" I cant really think of anything that i would say Im REALLY GOOD AT, but my nerdy passion lies with animals and plants. I collect exotic plants and have over 100 species from 6 continents, the majority of which are orchids. Like i said. Nerdy. I guess Im good at being loyal and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often comment on my eyes. I dont know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love monster movies, ridiculous comedies, war movies, period drama, yeah....i guess one could say i just LIKE MOVIES. I love anything deep fried. I am a carnivore. I renounce tofu in all its forms. I am not HUGELY into music but i listen to a little of everything. I read a lot of natural history books. Anything about a specific animal or plant, count me in. I like to come away from reading a book having learned something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Nikki, coffee, a pocket knife or some sort of multi tool, silence (i like some quiet time to recharge) air, pants....hell i dont know...Im a simple man. I could do without a lot of stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career choices will take me, how I can be better at what i do, both in my work and private life, why the people i meet are always so crazy, etc etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Late. and then home, basking in the glory of a quiet night and a good book or movie with my puppy. oh and pizza. I need pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno....I love all the little idiocyncracies that make people who they are. Not the stuff they show you on a first or second or fifth date, but the stuff you see when you are with them all the time. The wierd little things they dont do around or show to anyone else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to spend your alone time with. Someone who isnt a party goer or a bar hopper, but a book reader and movie buff. Someone you would like to have a quiet dinner with rather than push into a loud bar with. Im an odd duck and kinda shy so youd better be ok with odd (but not in a creepy way)