Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Iqaluit, 14, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15, 2014
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, French, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a wannabe lawyer doing my articling rotations before I qualify. From Edmonton. Went to law school in Toronto. Consider myself Nunavumiut.

Appreciate most of the finer things in life, mostly in moderation. Unless it's dancing. I may overindulge in that on occasion.

Lots of international experience and still moving with regularity. Former humanitarian, still involved in human rights.

Not yet Mr. Settled, but happy to be caught.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on establishing myself professionally in Iqaluit.

Plus having fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at entertaining, cooking, drinks, and dancing. Latin music really makes me move!

I'm also a good motivator and positive reinforcer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile or eyes. Or my smiling eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like educational reading and really good lit. I also read a lot of current events and industry analysis.

I like classics or documentaries over Hollywood unless they're epic blockbusters. I don't get to the cinema as often as I'd like.

I like watching tv when it's a social activity. Otherwise I don't do a lot of it alone. I stream the Daily Show pretty regularly.

I like almost all kinds of music - music is about feeling. My current cycle of playlists are Move It, Funky, Good & Lazy, Latino, Build It, and Symphonic

I love tasting delicious foods! All of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company
Food & drink
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big picture. I like trying to figure out complex situations and relationships between issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends, most likely at someone's place for a meal & drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I prefer being approached by a woman over making a move that may well be unwelcome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I look nice and interesting, because I am. :)