Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torontobruce

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished Law School in Toronto. Living in Iqaluit, Nunavut.

Lots of international experience and still moving with regularity. Former humanitarian, still involved in human rights.

Appreciate most of the finer things in life, mostly in moderation. Prefer a fine dinner at home or at a picnic table over linens and trappings, and a cool little bar to a line up for an over-hyped club. Don't get me wrong, can still dress up nice and dance the night away.

Not yet Mr. Settled, but happy to be caught.

#tshirtsbeatcollars
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my legal career with Articling in Nunavut. I am building towards consulting on mining and indigenous conflict, focused on Latin America.

Plus having fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at entertaining, cooking, drinks, and dancing. Latin music really makes me move!

I'm also a good motivator and positive reinforcer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile or eyes. Or my smiling eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I don't have to read homework I like classic lit - like Man Booker prize winners. I also read a lot of current events and industry analysis.

I like classic films but I'm not so much big Hollywood movies unless they're on the big screen. I don't get to the cinema nearly as often as I'd like.

I like watching tv when it's a social activity (ie chilling on the couch). Otherwise I don't do a lot of it alone. I stream the Daily Show pretty regularly.

I like almost all kinds of music - music is about feeling. My current cycle of playlists are Move It, Funky, Good & Lazy, Latino, Build It, and Classical.

I love tasting delicious foods! All of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company
Music
Food & drink
The sun
Travel
Fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big picture. I like trying to figure out complex situations and relationships between issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends, most likely at someone's place for a meal & drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I prefer being approached by a woman over making a move that may well be unwelcome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I look nice and interesting, because I am. :)