Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torquespeed87

26 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a one of a kind guy you won't find in most places. i'm very sweet, and honest. one of my biggest desires is to have someone to love who loves me back. im just here looking to get to know some new and interesting people, and expand my social circle. besides that i'm a pretty open and easy going guy. ill have a conversation about most everything. i especially love anything to do with motorcycles. its my passion. so wether you are looking for a relationship or just someone to chat it up with, come talk to me.

I am affectionate, fun, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, dirt biking, and hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding both street and dirt motorcycles, camping, rock climbing, running, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (im six foot three), and my eyes (a dark shade of blue) and I normally have my hair pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love books and movies that make my mind race, keep me guessing till the end, or have ideas so powerful that that i wish the world would just transform around me to what i see when i read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my motorcycles
Women
my friends
Food
my animals
hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if a zombie apocalypse were to become a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably gettin fucked up with my buddies, gaming, watching netflix, or preparing for dirt biking the following morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to be in therapy when i was a kid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a mature relationship or friendship. but if you are looking for someone open caring and just a little crazy, message away. or if your just looking for a friend or someone to talk to, (i love talking about anything and everything) don't be shy i'm not a very critical or judgemental.