Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torrencemg

25 F Charleston, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Meredith, I am a recent graduate from Appalachian State, and have been living in Charleston since May of 2012. I studied recreation management while there and I am super passionate about anything outdoors! Living in Charleston has been such a blast so far and I am always looking for people to have fun experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Again, living in Charleston enjoying the post graduation life :) Currently I am working in the Charleston County Park system with their challenge course and high ropes programs. Eventually I am planning to pursue graduate school with a concentration in environmental studies. Right now though I am really just taking some time to enjoy life here in Charleston
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being adventurous, making people laugh, having a good time. I also have a knack for crosswords which I like to do frequently. Nerdy I know, but I just find them so intriguing some times haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh.......perhaps? I get complimented a lot on them, but who likes to write about themselves like this?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read just about anything as long as it is well written. Some of my favorites include The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, The Boleyn Inheritance, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter and The Pillars of the Earth.

I don't have TV, but do like some shows like Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Downton Abbey and The Tudors.

As far as food and music goes, I love just about everything and am open to trying anything new. I especially enjoy going to music festivals and trying out local vendors food. Some of my favorite music includes The Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Umphrey's McGee, Keller Williams, Railroad Earth, Ray LaMontagne, Bob Dylan and Trampled By Turtles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are

1- Laughing each and every day
2- Live music
3- Good food
4- Good friends
5- Traveling to new places
6- Enjoying the outdoors as much as possible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the current moment, because you have to enjoy life as it comes and can't enjoy it if your mind is wandering off to different places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am never doing the same thing... I may be out with friends, or I may be hanging out at my house with a good book or a crossword.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know anything private about me, you're going to have to get to know me in person first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on an adventure, or have a laugh together.
Or if you would like to spend some time outdoors together.