Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torresea

30 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say I watch too much T.V. I say I'm cataloging pop culture. Others call me a comic book geek I call myself ahead of the entertainment curve. Summarize myself? Show me someone who can summarize a person and I'll show what's wrong with people these days.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a worker. I sneak in some college classes when I can but I've never been a very good student. If I had a passion for something then I'd be doing that.
I’m really good at
Being grateful for what I got, enjoying the moment and the little things. Taking the head shot
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm probably saying something stupid or off topic immediately before being introduced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club, Fahrenheit 451, The Forever War, The Stranger.

If comic books were a game I'd win.

TV: I swear I think I've seen every episode of every good show ever.

Food: My philosophy on food is a bit long but covers everything.
Try everything twice, unlike people, when it comes to food, first impressions aren't always correct. If you still don't like it try it again in five years, taste buds change. If there's no meat it's only a snack. However I do try to stay away from meats that come from animals that have to be tortured to get a certain flavor, you know like veal and that force fed goose liver stuff (I cant spell the word).
The six things I could never do without
Freedom
Eyesight
The use of my thumbs and index fingers
My right foot
Man parts
...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything but most likely doing nothing. If you want to hang with me I'm up for anything that can be done within the time I get off of work to the time I have to go back in on Monday; car trip, camping, shopping, movie marathon, real marathon, whatever floats your boat but if it's just me then I pretty much just sit on my ass and read, write, watch, listen, or play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant dance and hate doing it in front of people so dance clubs are out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your last words will probably be something sarcastic. If your morbid sense of humor has a cheerful inflection or if your ok with having a daytime drink and a laugh.